Here’s a listing of our chapters and directors:

Hartford, CT

Cheryl Jackson, RN, BSN, MHA

Email: cljackso@stfranciscare.org

 

New Haven, CT

Dr. John Nwangwu

Email: jnwangwu@hotmail.com

 

Enfield, CT

Lorri Valle

Email: lorri@interimhealth.com

 

Reading, PA

Dr. Olubunmi Ojikutu

Email: bkojiks@yahoo.com

 

Fort Myers, FL

Dr. Dave Hall

Email: puffindoc@integrity.com

 

Atascadero, CA

Andrew Jackson

Email: adjackson@live.com

 

Pastor Mike Casey

Email: mcasey@berean3d.com

 

New Orleans, LA

Dr. Danielle Ojeabulu

Email: titilayo.ojeabulu@gmail.com

 

Boise, ID

Steven Swihart, RN

Email: s4swihart@gmail.com

 

Nigeria, West Africa

Dr. Monday Yilkudi

Email: yilkudim@yahoo.com